Educational Programs, Workshops and Classes are developed with the guidance of our Continuing Education Advisory Committee. This committee is a collaboration of experienced industry experts in the areas we service. Our skilled and credentialed committee has over 50 years of experience combined.

Our Continuing Education Committee is led by Jennifer Dean, a leader and pioneer in healthcare staffing in the Greater Houston Area, Jennifer has provided soft skills workshops, seminars, and training’s throughout the nation for healthcare organizations, non-profit organizations, and corporations for the past 25 years.

Educational Advisory Committee:

  • Jennifer Dean

  • Tiffany Wright, MSM, CSP, CHP

  • Shannon Divers, SPHR, CSP

  • Tiara Hunt, MBA, CSP

  • Derrick Moore, MBA

  • Lorraine Hibbert, RN